Menu

Die offizielle Position von soft Xpansion zum Krieg in der Ukraine

01 März 2022

Die offizielle Position von soft Xpansion zum Krieg in der Ukraine Liebe Freunde - liebe Landsleute! 

Seit einem Monat ist das Leben von uns allen in ein "Vorher" und ein "Nachher" geteilt. Seit einem Monat wachen wir mit dem Klang von Sirenen auf, Bomben und Raketen fallen auf die Häuser der Ukrainer. Vor einem Monat hat der Krieg in unserem Land begonnen... Die russische Armee zerstört weiterhin das Leben der Ukrainer, indem sie Gräueltaten begeht: Sie tötet brutal unschuldige Menschen, zerstört die Infrastruktur und das kulturelle Erbe, aber sie wird niemals in der Lage sein, die Einheit und den Mut des ukrainischen Volkes zu zerstören, seinen Wunsch, frei zu sein und eine glückliche Zukunft zu haben. Gegenwärtig verteidigt die Ukraine die Welt gegen Tyrannei und tritt für die Werte ein, die sie mit Europa und der Welt teilt. 

Unser Unternehmen soft Xpansion verurteilt den Angriff der russischen Regierung auf die Ukraine und unterstützt die Ukraine, die Streitkräfte der Ukraine und die Flüchtlinge. Wir sind unseren Verteidigern sehr dankbar, die unser Land Tag und Nacht tapfer gegen den Feind verteidigen, um des Friedens, der Freiheit, der Integrität der Ukraine, unseres Lebens und - am wichtigsten - des Lebens unserer Kinder willen! 

Wir sind sicher, dass viele, wie auch unser Unternehmen, bereit sind zu helfen, und haben daher eine geprüfte Liste von Möglichkeiten zur finanziellen und humanitären Unterstützung zusammengestellt:

Auch in diesen sehr schwierigen Zeiten, die unser Land derzeit erlebt, arbeitet das ukrainische Büro von soft Xpansion weiter und unterstützt die Wirtschaft unseres Landes! Wir bieten weiterhin technische Unterstützung für die Systeme unserer Kunden, soweit es die aktuellen Umstände erlauben. Wir führen weiterhin Projekte durch und stehen für Informationen über den Verkauf der Systeme und Lösungen des Unternehmens bereit. 

Wir werden auf jeden Fall gewinnen, denn wir befinden uns in unserem Heimatland, die Wahrheit und die ganze Welt sind auf unserer Seite. Ruhm der Ukraine!

Popular publications:
Share:
Tags:

Letzte Veröffentlichungen

Alle neuesten Veröffentlichungen
  • softXspace365 – Document management and process automation for your Microsoft 365

    März, 2024

    How our product, softXspace365 for Microsoft 365, will help you easily and quickly automate processes and build a digital workspace

    Read more
  • Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2024!

    Februar, 2024

    Anlässlich des hellen Festes von Weihnachten und des nahenden Neuen Jahres möchten wir Ihnen herzlich zu diesen fröhlichen Feiertagen gratulieren!

    Read more
  • Digitaler Workspace in Microsoft365 für das Schweizer Unternehmen Siloxene

    Oktober, 2023

    Die gemeinsamen Anstrengungen der Teams von Siloxene und soft Xpansion führten zur erfolgreichen Implementierung einer Reihe von modernen digitalen Lösungen, die die Einrichtung eines einheitlichen digitalen Raums ermöglichten und die Effizienz und Produktivität der Mitarbeiter von Siloxene erhöhten

    Read more
softXspace365 – Document management and process automation for your Microsoft 365

März, 2024

How our product, softXspace365 for Microsoft 365, will help you easily and quickly automate processes and build a digital workspace

Read more
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2024!

Februar, 2024

Anlässlich des hellen Festes von Weihnachten und des nahenden Neuen Jahres möchten wir Ihnen herzlich zu diesen fröhlichen Feiertagen gratulieren!

Read more
Digitaler Workspace in Microsoft365 für das Schweizer Unternehmen Siloxene

Oktober, 2023

Die gemeinsamen Anstrengungen der Teams von Siloxene und soft Xpansion führten zur erfolgreichen Implementierung einer Reihe von modernen digitalen Lösungen, die die Einrichtung eines einheitlichen digitalen Raums ermöglichten und die Effizienz und Produktivität der Mitarbeiter von Siloxene erhöhten

Read more

Menu

The official position of soft Xpansion on the war in Ukraine

01 March 2022

Dear friends – compatriots!  

It’s been a month since the lives of all of us have been divided into “before” and “after”. For a month now, we have been waking up to the sound of sirens, bombs and rockets keep falling on Ukrainians’ houses. It’s been a month since the War in our country started…The russian army continues to destroy the lives of Ukrainians by committing atrocities: brutally killing innocent people, destroying infrastructure and cultural heritage, but they will never be able to destroy the unity and courage of the Ukrainian people, their desire to be free and have a happy future. At present, Ukraine is defending the world from tyranny, standing up for the values it shares with Europe and the world.

Our company soft Xpansion condemns the russian government’s attack on Ukraine and support Ukraine, the Armed Forces of Ukraine and refugees. We are very grateful to our defenders, who bravely defend our country from the enemy day and night for the sake of peace, freedom, integrity of Ukraine, our life, and most importantly – the lives of our children!

We are sure that, like our company, many are ready to help, so we have compiled a proven list of options for financial and humanitarian assistance:   

Even in such very difficult times that our country is currently experiencing, the Ukrainian office of soft Xpansion continues to work and support the economy of our country!

We continue to provide technical support to Customer’s systems, as far as current circumstances allow. We continue to carry out projects and provide feedback on the sale of the company’s systems and solutions. 

We will definitely win, because we are on our land, the truth and the whole world is on our side. Glory to Ukraine! 

Popular publications:
Share:
Tags:

Latest publications

All the latest publications
  • Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2024!

    December, 2023

    On the occasion of the bright celebration of Christmas and the approaching New Year, we sincerely want to congratulate you on these joyful holidays!

    Read more
  • Digital workspace in Microsoft 365 for the Swiss company Siloxene

    October, 2023

    The joint efforts of the soft Xpansion and Siloxene teams resulted in the successful implementation of a range of modern digital solutions that enabled the establishment of a unified digital space and increased the efficiency and performance of Siloxene's employees.

    Read more
  • soft Xpansion at the International e-Governance Conference 2023

    July, 2023

    Our team participated in the annual e-Governance Conference 2023, which was held in Tallinn, Estonia on May 30-31, 2023

    Read more
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2024!

December, 2023

On the occasion of the bright celebration of Christmas and the approaching New Year, we sincerely want to congratulate you on these joyful holidays!

Read more
Digital workspace in Microsoft 365 for the Swiss company Siloxene

October, 2023

The joint efforts of the soft Xpansion and Siloxene teams resulted in the successful implementation of a range of modern digital solutions that enabled the establishment of a unified digital space and increased the efficiency and performance of Siloxene's employees.

Read more
soft Xpansion at the International e-Governance Conference 2023

July, 2023

Our team participated in the annual e-Governance Conference 2023, which was held in Tallinn, Estonia on May 30-31, 2023

Read more